DOLCE - duvets and pillows

All the fabric we use is certified Eco-friendly by Oeko-tex. This means that it has been rigorously tested to be free of all harmful chemicals.

Stuffing

The DOLCE brand makes it a point of honour to use the most luxurious components. Duly selected and controlled by independent laboratories, the down used is among the most sumptuous on the market. Coming from Europe and cleaned in Germany, we use a magnificent white down as well as a majestic white goose down, both subject to Down Pass criteria. As an alternative to the natural product, DOLCE offers a meticulously selected and meticulously researched microfibre filling. The components bear the Oeko-Tex label and all products are hypoallergenic. Comfort, warmth, fineness and quality are the guidelines of DOLCE .

Inflation

Concerned about comfort and in constant search of excellence, the highest fill power factors on the market are found in the DOLCE collection. Indeed, the 680+ fill power is synonymous with great lightness and absolute softness. Nevertheless, DOLCE has taken the definition of luxury and well-being at night to the next level by creating a factor of 850+. Treat yourself to the richest of duvets and make each of your nights a magnificence.

Construction

The result of much research and high technology, DOLCE uses a tile wall process for most of its shell structures. Thanks to small movable partitions, called Crab Trap, the down is held in a semi-enclosed space under pressure. This allows the air to circulate independently and guarantees peace of mind without comparison. The hermetic tile method, on the other hand, completely encloses the filling, making it impossible for the down to move around and creating channels of freshness at each seam.

Finishing

Last but not least, the DOLCE collection is renowned for its finishing touches. The cotton used in the satin weaving is washed beforehand in order to guarantee the stability and solidity of the shell of the duvet and pillow. The lightness, softness and smooth surface, as well as the breathability of the product are guaranteed by the use of 400 thread cotton, always Oeko-Tex certified.

As Leonardo da Vinci said
"Details make perfection, and perfection is not a detail. »

DOLCE - duvets et oreillers

Tout le tissu que nous utilisons est certifié Eco-friendly par Oeko-tex. Cela signifie qu’il a été rigoureusement testé pour être exempt de tous les produits chimiques nocifs.

 

Bourre

La marque DOLCE met un point d’honneur à utiliser des composants les plus luxueux. Dument sélectionné et contrôlé par des laboratoires indépendants, le duvet utilisé se place parmi les plus somptueux du marché. Provenant d’Europe et nettoyé en Allemagne, nous utilisons un magnifique duvet blanc ainsi qu’un majestueux duvet d’oie blanc, tous deux soumis aux critères Down Pass. En alternative au produit naturel, DOLCE propose une bourre en microfibre longuement recherchée et méticuleusement choisie. Les composantes portent la mention Oeko-Tex et tous les produits sont hypoallergéniques. Confort, chaleur, finesse et qualité telles sont les lignes directrices de DOLCE...

 

Gonflement

Soucieux de confort et en constante recherche d’excellence, les facteurs de gonflement les plus élevés du marché se situent dans la collection DOLCE. En effet, le gonflement de 680+ est synonyme de grande légèreté et de moelleux absolu. Néanmoins DOLCE a poussé à son paroxysme la définition du luxe et du bien-être nocturne en créant un facteur à 850+.  Offrez-vous le plus riche des duvets et faites de chacune de vos nuits une magnificence.

Construction

Fruit de nombreuses recherches et d’une haute technologie, DOLCE utilise un procédé carreaux parois pour la plupart de ses structures de coquilles. Grâce à de petites cloisons mobiles, nommées Crab Trap, le duvet se tient en un espace semi-fermé sous pression. L’air circule ainsi de façon autonome et garantie une quiétude sans comparer. À son inverse, la méthode du carreau hermétique cloisonne complètement la bourre rendant alors impossible quelconques mouvements du duvet et crée des canaux de fraîcheur à chaque couture.

Finition

Un dernier aspect et pas des moindres faisant la renommée de la collection DOLCE : la finition. Le coton employé autant dans le tissage satin est préalablement lavé afin de garantie une stabilité et solidité de la coquille de la couette et de l’oreiller. La légèreté, la douceur et la surface lisse, ainsi que le caractère respirable du produit sont garantir notamment par l’emploi du coton 400 fils, toujours certifié Oeko-Tex.

 

Comme le citait Léonard De Vinci
« Les détails font la perfection et la perfection n’est pas un détail. »